OXFORD-GUILD-OF-TOUR-GUIDES-Badge23

Sandra Bingham

Sandra Bingham

I love showing visitors around Oxford, its iconic buildings and ancient colleges and sharing stories about its traditions and characters.

I have studied at both the University of Oxford and Oxford Brookes University and enjoyed successful careers in teaching and as an Assistant Director of Education. I am now a trainer of tour guides accredited by the Institute of Tourist Guiding.

Join me for a memorable and tailored tour exclusive to you. I offer general tours of Oxford or specialist tours such as Harry Potter or Alice in Wonderland. Fans of Inspectors Morse, Lewis and Endeavour enjoy the murder mystery and intrigue as we explore filming locations.

Check my website for more details. I look forward to welcoming you.

Contact
Sandra Bingham

Contact Sandra Bingham

Call Sandra Bingham

07769 657 145

Email Sandra Bingham

info@oxfordtourguides.co.uk

Visit Sandra's website

https://www.oxfordtourguides.co.uk

Sandra Bingham's Tours

Get started on your tour

with Sandra Bingham

Fill out your details below with the tours, date and preferred hour and Sandra will get back to you with confirmation

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to help us give visitors a better experience. Read our Privacy Policy here